Thursday, October 20, 2011

SPC ECO; You Tell Me LP

SPC ECO are set to release their new album, You Tell Me, digitally on November 11th and on CD on the 25th via XD Records. The 11 track LP will feature seven new and previously unreleased tracks. You can check out the tracklist and listen to Gone below.

- Gone
- Fading Out
- Calling
- Big Fat World
- Let It Out
- Forever Each Day
- All My Love
- Silo Too High
- Fall A Million Ways
- See You On The Other Side
- Out Of Reach

No comments:

Post a Comment